HCA Service Area

Healthcare Alliance offers a sixteen county service area: 

  • Covington County
  • Forrest County
  • Greene County
  • George County
  • Jasper County
  • Jefferson County
  • Jones County
  • Lamar County
  • Lawrence County
  • Marion County
  • Pearl River County
  • Perry County
  • Simpson County
  • Stone County
  • Walthall County
  • Wayne County


Healthcare Alliance works with area physicians, hospitals, and facilities to provide the most comprehensive network for all of your healthcare needs. Over 500 providers participate in Healthcare Alliance, and more are continually added to bring you the specialists and services you need. In addition to these providers in South Mississippi, HCA also has access to healthcare systems across the state.